"Collectively, Twice As Nice can be found on hit records from the likes of Rihanna, Post Malone, Katy Perry, Ty Dolla $ign, Ariana Grande, Kid Ink, and many more. Twice As Nice have received 3 Grammy nominations for their work, have received more than 15 Gold and Platinum RIAA Certifications since 2014."

 NICHOLAS AUDINO  raised in Melbourne, Australia, based in Los Angeles, California is co-founder of Twice As Nice (Formed in 2005 with Lewis Hughes). Aside from his work as a producer across all Twice As Nice releases, he currently serves as A&R consultant and advisor for DJ Snake (see "Let Me Love You" ft. Justin Bieber). Nick also fulfilled the role of a co-producer and creative director for DJ Mustard, from 2014 to 2016 (from Kid Ink's "Be Real" ft Dej Loaf to Rihanna's "Needed Me"). Audino has been involved in the orchestration of over 20 million records sold worldwide & counting.

LEWIS HUGHES  is an Australian born producer & co-founder of Twice As Nice, also based in Los Angeles, California, has produced/co-produced and co-written over 15 million records sold throughout the world across all Twice As Nice releases (most recently Lil Dicky ft.Chris Brown "FreakyFriday"). Hughes was Instrumental in the development, discovery & production of artists Ella Vos (also management) and MICHL.

KHALED ROHAIM  producer, based in Sydney, Australia became apart of Twice As Nice in 2015. Since joining Twice As Nice, Rohaim has been instrumental in co-producing such records as ‘Saved’ by Ty$ (Gold), ‘Be Alright’ by Ariana Grande, ‘+ more not to mention his involvement in the Ella Vos songs ‘White Noise’, ‘Little Brother’ , ‘Down In Flames’ and more recently his involved with co-producing "Let Me" for ZAYN and the development & production of Australian vocalist JOY.

TE WHITI WARBRICK AKA SICKDRUMZ  producer, hailing from Palmerston North, New Zealand, and joined the Twice As Nice team as a staff producer in 2015.  Since joining Twice As Nice, Warbrick has been instrumental in co-producing such records as ‘Needed Me’ by Rihanna, ‘Wavy’ by Ty$, ‘Big Lie’ by Post Malone. "FaceTime" by 21 Savage & more.

Nicholas Audino
Lewis Hughes
Khaled Rohaim
Te Whiti Warbrick